Can I delete jobs afterwards so that my data is kept private?

2019-05-29 12:56

Devnagri understands the importance of confidentiality and we are committed to keep the data safe. In our system the project can be archived and it can be restored once requested to our project manager. This helps to keep the files safe and reclaim them in case of any loss of data.

Average rating 0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ